The ACLU of Missouri’s Liberty Circle is a way for community leaders to publicly state their support for the constitutional rights of all Missourians. This is your opportunity to protect the future.

Members of the ACLU of Missouri’s Liberty League stand up publicly in support for Missourian’s constitutional rights.
At every turn, the ACLU of Missouri is protecting our democracy. We are fiercely fighting for voting rights, racial justice, reproductive freedom, criminal justice reform, LGBTQ equality – and more. Our work thrives because of the foresight, consistency and generosity of people like you.
Liberty League Members commit $1,200 or more each year, receive special insider communications, briefings and invitations to exclusive events. 
Liberty League Members commit to ensuring that the ACLU of Missouri has the resources we need to grow our most important work.

All Members who join in 2019 will be listed as Founding Members.

Founding Members

Tom Barry
Terry Crow
Dan Davis
Diane and David Katzman
Diane Gershman Levine and James Jenkins
DeeDee and Dick King 
Jeffrey Mittman
Dana and Barry Sandweiss 
Liz and Kara Sternhell-Blackwell
Liza Townsend
Suzanne and Bill Raney
Laurie Vincent and Brad Pierce
Gillian and Andrew Wilcox
Pam and Mark Woodard

To join or invite others to join, ask Nicole Rainey (Development Director) for details. Nicole can be reached at (314) 669-3419 or

Stay informed

ACLU of Missouri is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National